Doing a project on your own is not that fun. Start inviting your project members to start collaborating on your next project.
To add someone as a project member:
- Navigate to one of your projects
- Click the Members button on the toolbar
- Select Change project members... from the dropdown menu
- You can add users as either project owners or project members
- Project Owners. Project owners are allowed to invite members, manage project settings, manage custom fields and delete & archive a project. They furthermore are allowed to modify all tasks in the project.
- Project Members. Project members are not allowed to invite project members, manage project settings, manage custom fields or delete & archive a project. They can add new tasks to the project and manage the tasks that are assigned to them.
All project owners and members added to a project will receive a notification to inform them that they joined a project. The notification contains a direct link to the project.